IQAC BOARD OF RAJA HARPAL SINGH MAHAVIDYALAYA SINGRAMAU JAUNPUR

IQAC Composition as per NAAC Guidelines

S. No.	Name	
1	Prof. Arun Kumar Singh, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Yogesh Kumar, Assistant Professor	Coordinator
	Department of B.Ed.	
3	Prof. Jai Kumar Mishra,	Member
	Department of Political Science	
4	Dr. Brijesh Pratap Singh, Assistant Professor	Member
_	Department of Mathematics	
5	Dr. Manoj Kumar Singh, Assistant Professor	Member
_	Department of History	
6	Mr. Rahul Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor	Member
_	Department of B.Ed.	
7	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Yadav, Assistant Professor	Member
	Department of Hindi	
8	Mr. Mukesh Kumar, Assistant Professor	Member
	Department of Geography	
9	Mr. Jalaj Gupta, Assistant Professor	Member
1.0	Department of Chemistry	26.1
10	Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Dubey, Assistant Professor	Member
1.1	Department of Physics) (1
11	Dr. Karunesh Kumar Pandey, Assistant Professor	Member
10	Department of Sociology	3.6 1
12	Dr. Deena Nath Yaadav, Assistant Professor	Member
1.2	Department of B.Ed.	M (G)
13	Mr. Sati Prasad Mishra	Management Committee
14	Mr. Krishn Kumar Singh, Office Superintended	Member (Administration)
1.5	Mr. Kumar Raj Pandey	NI CI I
15	Omkar Nath Mishra, Village Nabhipur	Nominee of Local
16	Mr. Nitigh Kumar Singh	Society Nominee of Alumni
16 17	Mr. Nitish Kumar Singh	Nominee of Students
18	Mr. Indrajeet Singh Dr. Remechanker Singh ITM University Gwelier	
	Dr. Ramashankar Singh ITM University Gwalior Dr. Dinesh Pratap Singh	Nominee from Employer Nominee from
19	DI. Diliesii Fratap Singii	Industrialist
20	Mr. Lalu Mali	Nominee from
20	IVII. Laiu IVIaii	Stakeholders
		StakeHolders